County EMS Councils

The EHSF supports each county’s EMS council. The county EMS council offers a forum for EMS agencies and partners within the county to come together to learn updates and discuss county trends. Each county EMS council’s leadership attends the EHSF’s Prehospital Operations Committee. The county EMS council leadership gathers information during the committee meeting to share with their respective EMS agencies. The county EMS council leadership also communicates county-level concerns or ideas for EMS system improvement and advancement.

 

County President of County EMS Council E-mail Website
Adams Jadon Carr Depchief54@arems.net  
Cumberland Duane Nieves dnieves@pennstatehealth.psu.edu  
Dauphin Jason Campbell jcampbell@scems.net  
Franklin Doug Bitner dbitner@pennstatehealth.psu.edu  
Lancaster Darrell Fisher chief37@newhollandambulance.com  
Lebanon Gregg Smith gsmith@faspems.com http://www.lebanoncountyaa.org/
Perry Wes Smith wsmith@perryco.org  
York Mark Moody ems102moody@yahoo.com  

 

If you wish to review the meeting reports from the Prehospital Operations Committee, please click the following link.